There are two ways you can remove a user's access to one of your products:

  • Manually - best used when you only need to do so periodically for a small number of users. 
  • Automatically - best used when you need to frequently remove product access or if you have a large group of user's who you need to remove from a single product at once. 

This short tutorial video walks you through both methods for removing user product access: