At times, you may find yourself needing to remove access to a product for all of the people within your account. For example, perhaps you've created a new version of a product and want to 'decommission' the original version by removing everyone's access.

This can easily be done by going to the 'User Access' area for the product in question and removing product access for all. 

To do so, follow these steps:

  1. Open the edit page for the product you wish to give access to. 
  2. Scroll to the bottom and expand the 'User Access' area. 
  3. Here you will see an option to 'Remove Access for all users':

  4. When ready, click this option to instantly remove the product access for all remaining users who currently have access. 

Also see How to Give Product Access to ALL Users in Your Account.

Any questions? Reach out to us via email at hello@membervault.co or within the Facebook Collaborative Group.