At times, you may find yourself wanting to give all of your people access to a particular product within your account. 

This can easily be done by going to the 'User Access' area for the product in question and granting access to all. 

To do so, follow these steps:

  1. Open the edit page for the product you wish to give access to. 
  2. Scroll to the bottom and expand the 'User Access' area. 
  3. Here you will see an option to 'Give Access to remaining users':

  4. When ready, click this option to instantly give access to all remaining users in your account. 

NOTES:

  • Giving access to a product this way will by-pass the payment option for the product should it be a paid product. 
  • This method will trigger any Actions you might have associated with this product so be sure to double-check what you have in place before going ahead with granting access. 

Also see How to Remove Product Access from ALL Users in Your Account.

Any questions? Reach out to us via email at hello@membervault.co or within the Facebook Collaborative Group.